Re: Press Release Wendy's book - “A Soh Wi Do I!”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Xavier,
Can you revise that article on the site to the direct link for the book on amazon and barnes and noble dot com? That would help people to gain direct access instead of figuring out how to locate the book on those sites.
Exactly
Here are the links:
http://www.amazon.com/Soh-Wi-Joelle-Cohe...0356&sr=1-1
and
wait deh ... <span style="font-weight: bold">how come mi cyaan fine it on B&N</span>???
Big surprise to mi to. However, I think this is a technical glitch at B&N. Just left a msg fi mi contact fi fine out what going on there. Don't know if is because a di revision that was sent they place it on some "hold". Will know by the end of Today, hopefully
Thanks for the support guys ..
I muss say the FB ting paying off. Meeting some great peeps including Mrs. Levy who gave such a wonderful review. Nice, nice lady
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SandiF</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Xavier,
Can you revise that article on the site to the direct link for the book on amazon and barnes and noble dot com? That would help people to gain direct access instead of figuring out how to locate the book on those sites.
Exactly

Here are the links:
http://www.amazon.com/Soh-Wi-Joelle-Cohe...0356&sr=1-1
and
wait deh ... <span style="font-weight: bold">how come mi cyaan fine it on B&N</span>???
Big surprise to mi to. However, I think this is a technical glitch at B&N. Just left a msg fi mi contact fi fine out what going on there. Don't know if is because a di revision that was sent they place it on some "hold". Will know by the end of Today, hopefully

Thanks for the support guys ..
I muss say the FB ting paying off. Meeting some great peeps including Mrs. Levy who gave such a wonderful review. Nice, nice lady
Cant remember if he is in your area
Yuh is good peeps 
only block Sweetsop calls.